Tiers of Leadership


Dr. Hollie R. Mayes ⋅ Visionary/Presiding Prelate
Apostle Robert Harrison ⋅ 1st Presiding Prelate
Bishop Rodney Bennett ⋅ 2nd Presiding Prelate
Bishop Terrance L. Haynes, MS, MA ⋅ Adjutant General
Elder Shanikwa Murry ⋅ General Secretary
Pastor Donna Jones ⋅ General Treasurer
Apostle Sheila Miller ⋅ Intercessory Prayer to the Council
Min. Michael Brown ⋅ Assistant to the Presiding Prelate
Ms. Jade Ross ⋅ Director of Hospitality/Guest Services
Apostle Dr. Robert Carter ⋅ Advisor to the Prelates


Bishop Hollie Mayes
Apostle Robert Harrison
Bishop Rodney Bennett
Bishop Terrance L. Haynes
Bishop Harvey Burns
Bishop-Designate Deondray Johnson
Apostle Sheila Miller

Donate to kffc

join kffc

contact kffc

You can stay connected with Kingdom Faith Fellowship of Churches, Inc. via social media. Follow us today for all of the latest news, events and services coming to a region near you!

Kingdom Faith Fellowship of Churches, Inc.
2125 Trade Wind Drive ⋅ Mesquite, TX ⋅ 75150
info@KingdomFaithFC.Org em.